Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 339

Assistant Clerk Support Job Description 2022

Assistant Clerk Support Job Description 2022

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Application Form ,Assistant Clerk-Support 2022

Application Form ,Assistant Clerk-Support 2022

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Job Advert Assistant Clerk Support 2022

Job Advert Assistant Clerk Support 2022

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Job Advert for Assistant Clerk-Support

Job Advert for Assistant Clerk-Support

Tue, 18 Jan 2022

Agenda Environment Committee

This is the agenda for the environment committee to be held on Tuesday 25th January 2022 at 6.30 pm

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 Parish Council Meetings

2022 Parish Council Meetings

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

2022 01 17 Agenda Full Council Meeting

2022 01 17 Agenda Full Council Meeting

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Recreation Grounds Committee 2022 01 12

Agenda for Recreation Grounds Committee Meeting taking place 12/01/2022

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Agenda Full Council 2021 12 13

Agenda Full Council 2021 12 13

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Wickersley NDP Independent Examiner Initial Letter

Independent examiner initial letter Wickersley NDP (sent 301121)

Wed, 01 Dec 2021

Tags: Planning

Equal Opportunities Policy

Equal Opportunities Policy-adopted July 2021

Tue, 30 Nov 2021

Tags: Policies

WCCA Leaflet November 2021

WCCA Leaflet November 2021

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Rates of Hire from 1st November 2021

Rates of Hire from 1st November 2021

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

WCCA Hire Agreement November 2021

WCCA Hire Agreement November 2021

Thu, 25 Nov 2021

Agenda Woodland committee

Agenda for woodland committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 30th November 2021 at 6.30pm at the Community Centre and Library

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Parish Council . 15th November 2021

Agenda Full Parish Council . 15th November 2021

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Handyperson Job Description, November 2021

Handyperson Job Description, November 2021

Wed, 03 Nov 2021

Agenda Events Committee 2021.11.09

Agenda events committee 9th November

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Environment Committee Agenda

Agenda for Environment Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd November at 6.30pm

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Handyperson Job description

Handyperson Job description

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Advert for Handyperson October 2021

Advert for Handyperson October 2021

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

Additional statement from External Auditor-ref WPC questions

Additional statement from External Auditor-ref WPC questions

Thu, 14 Oct 2021

2021 10 18 Agenda Full Council

2021 10 18 Agenda Full Council

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Reserves Policy 2021,22

Reserves Policy 2021,22

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Agenda Recreation Grounds Committee 2021 10 12

Agenda for Recreation Grounds Committee Meeting taking place 12/10/2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

External Auditor Report 30,9,2021

External Auditor Report 30,9,2021

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Notice of Completion of Audit 31,03,2021

Notice of Completion of Audit 31,03,2021

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Fika Coffee Lounge Objection

Details of Wickersley Parish Council's objection to licensing application for Fika Coffee Lounge, 212 Bawtry Road

Thu, 30 Sep 2021

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting 2021 10 05

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting to be held at Wickersley Community Centre at 6.30pm on 10th October 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Agenda Woodland Committee Meeting 2021 09 28

Agenda for Woodland Committee Meeting to be held at the Community Centre at 6.30pm on 28th September 2021

Tue, 21 Sep 2021