Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 102

Agenda Winthrop Committee 2021 03 05

Agenda for the Winthrop Meeting 5th March 2021

Mon, 01 Mar 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2021 02 15

Agenda Full Council 2021 02 15

Tue, 09 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Recreation Committee 2021 02 09

Agenda Recreation Committee 2021 02 09

Wed, 03 Feb 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Parish Council Meeting 18th January 2021,

Full Parish Council Meeting 18th January 2021

Mon, 11 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment Committee 2021 01 12

Agenda for Environment Committee to be held via the Microsoft Teams Platform on 12th January 2021 at 6.30pm

Tue, 05 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Full Parish Council Meeting Budget and Precept Meeting

Full Parish Council Meeting Budget and Precept Meeting 2021 01 11

Mon, 04 Jan 2021

Tags: Agendas

Woodland Committee Meeting

Agenda of Woodland Committee Meeting to be held via the Microsoft Teams Platform on 8th December at 6.30pm

Sun, 29 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda NPSG 19 November 2020

Agenda for the Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting taking place on 19 November 2020 at 18:30

Fri, 13 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2020 11 16

Agenda for the full council meeting to be held on 16th November 2020 remotely due to the Covid-19 restrictions via the Microsoft Teams Platform. Joining instructions can be found on the link at the bottom of the Agenda.

Tue, 10 Nov 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary Full Council Meeting 2020 11 05

2020 11 05 Agenda Extraordinary Full Council Meeting

Fri, 30 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment Committee 2020 10 26

Agenda Environment Committee to be held on 26th October 2020 at 6.30pm via the Teams Platform

Mon, 19 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Woodland Committee 2020 10 13

Agenda for Woodland Committee Meeting to be held on 13th October a 6.30pm remotely using the Teams Platform

Tue, 06 Oct 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual 2019 05 20

Agenda Annual 2019 05 20

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Recreation 2020 02 10

Agenda Recreation 2020 02 10

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Agenda Finance Committee 2020 01 13

Agenda Finance Committee 2020 01 13

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Agenda HR Committee 2020 01 19

HR Committee 2020 01 19

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 03 20

Agenda Full Council 2020 03 20

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 02 17

Agenda Full Council 2020 02 17

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 01 20

Agenda Full Council 2020 01 20

Fri, 25 Sep 2020

Agenda Full Council 2020 09 21

Agenda Full Council 2020 09 21

Mon, 21 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

AGENDA Winthrop Gardens Committee 2020 09 04

Agenda for the meeting of the Winthrop Gardens Committee held on 4th September 2020 using the Microsoft Teams platform

Fri, 04 Sep 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Extraordinary meeting, Full Council 2020 08 06

2020 08 06 Agenda Extraordinary meeting, Full Council

Tue, 11 Aug 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Winthrop Gardens Committee 2020 03 06

Agenda Winthrop Gardens Committee held on 6th March 2020

Fri, 06 Mar 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Events Committee 2020 02 03

Agenda for the Events Committee Meeting 3rd February 2020

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment Committee 2020 01 27

Agenda of Environment Committee Meeting to be held on Monday 27th January 2020 at 7pm Wickersley Community centre

Mon, 20 Jan 2020

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 12 16

Agenda Full Council Meeting at Wickersley Community Centre on 16 December 2019 at 7pm

Mon, 16 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Woodland Committee 2019 12 09

Agenda Woodland Committee 9 December 2019

Mon, 09 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Winthrop Gardens Committee Meeting 2019 12 06

Agenda Winthrop Gardens Committee 6th December 2019

Fri, 06 Dec 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group 2019 11 25

Agenda Neighbourhood Plan Steering Group Meeting 25 November 2019

Mon, 25 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2019 11 18

Agenda Full Council Meeting held at Wickersley Community Centre on 18 November 2019 at 7pm

Mon, 18 Nov 2019

Tags: Agendas