Documents

tagged "Agendas"

Displaying 1 to 30 of 141

Agenda Recreation Grounds Committee 2022 05 31

Agenda for Recreation Ground Committee taking place 31/05/2022

Wed, 25 May 2022

Agenda Annual Assembly Parish Meeting 2022 05 16

Agenda Annual Assembly Parish Meeting 2022 05 16

Wed, 11 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Full Council Meeting 2022 05 16

Agenda Annual Full Council Meeting 2022 05 16

Tue, 10 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Annual Parish meeting 2021 05 18

Agenda Annual Parish meeting 2021 05 18

Wed, 04 May 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council 2022 04 25

Agenda Full Council 2022 04 25

Mon, 18 Apr 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Recreation Grounds Committee 2022 04 19

Agenda for Recreation Grounds Committee taking place 19/04/2022

Tue, 12 Apr 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 2022/03/21

Agenda Full Council Meeting 21/3/2022

Mon, 14 Mar 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting 21 02 2022

Agenda Full Council Meeting 21 02 2022

Tue, 15 Feb 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment Committee

This is the agenda for the environment committee to be held on Tuesday 25th January 2022 at 6.30 pm

Mon, 17 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

2022 01 17 Agenda Full Council Meeting

2022 01 17 Agenda Full Council Meeting

Wed, 12 Jan 2022

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Recreation Grounds Committee 2022 01 12

Agenda for Recreation Grounds Committee Meeting taking place 12/01/2022

Fri, 07 Jan 2022

Agenda Full Council 2021 12 13

Agenda Full Council 2021 12 13

Wed, 08 Dec 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Woodland committee

Agenda for woodland committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 30th November 2021 at 6.30pm at the Community Centre and Library

Wed, 24 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Parish Council . 15th November 2021

Agenda Full Parish Council . 15th November 2021

Mon, 08 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Events Committee 2021.11.09

Agenda events committee 9th November

Tue, 02 Nov 2021

Tags: Agendas

Environment Committee Agenda

Agenda for Environment Committee meeting to be held on Tuesday 2nd November at 6.30pm

Wed, 27 Oct 2021

2021 10 18 Agenda Full Council

2021 10 18 Agenda Full Council

Tue, 12 Oct 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Recreation Grounds Committee 2021 10 12

Agenda for Recreation Grounds Committee Meeting taking place 12/10/2021

Wed, 06 Oct 2021

Agenda Planning Committee Meeting 2021 10 05

Agenda for Planning Committee Meeting to be held at Wickersley Community Centre at 6.30pm on 10th October 2021

Wed, 29 Sep 2021

Agenda Woodland Committee Meeting 2021 09 28

Agenda for Woodland Committee Meeting to be held at the Community Centre at 6.30pm on 28th September 2021

Tue, 21 Sep 2021

Agenda Full Council 2021 09 20

Agenda Full Council 2021 09 20

Tue, 14 Sep 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Events Meeting

Agenda for events meeting to be held on Tuesday 14th September 2021 at 2pm

Tue, 07 Sep 2021

Agenda for Events Committee

Agenda for Events Committee to be held at the Wickersley Community Centre at 2pm on 17th August 2021

Wed, 11 Aug 2021

Agenda for Rescheduled Events Committee 2021 07 21

This agenda is for the rescheduled Events meeting to be held at Wickersley Community Centre at 3pm on 27th July 2021

Wed, 21 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Rescheduled Environment Committee

This meeting is for the environment committee that was cancelled on 6th July and will beheld at the Community Centre at 6.30pm on 27th July 2021

Tue, 20 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Events Committee 2021 07 21

Agenda for Events Committee to be held at the Community Centre on 21st July at 2pm

Wed, 14 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council Meeting ,19th July 2021

Agenda Full Council Meeting ,19th July 2021

Tue, 13 Jul 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Environment Committee 2021 07 06

Agenda for the Environment Committee to be held at 6.30pm at the community Centre

Wed, 30 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Woodland Committee 2021 06 22

Agenda for the Woodland Committee to be held at the Community Centre at 6.30pm on 22nd June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas

Agenda Full Council June 2021

Agenda Full Council June 2021

Tue, 15 Jun 2021

Tags: Agendas